This contract expires in 296 days (Aug 20, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC - EADSS SERVICES - ITSSS-2 SCOR 13

PIID: 15F06725F0000990Solicitation ID: 15F06725Q0000048
Signed Date: Aug 21, 2025Effective Date: Aug 21, 2025End Date: Closes in 296 days
Award $
$75.5M
Vendor
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Aug 21, 2025

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$75.5M
Base & All Options
$216.1M
Awarding Agency
Department of Justice
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
15F06724A0000296
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
ARLINGTON, VA

Description

EADSS SERVICES - ITSSS-2 SCOR 13

Context & Analysis

On Aug 21, 2025, Department of Justice obligated $75,494,093.64 to ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC for eadss services - itsss-2 scor 13. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA. The contract is scheduled through Aug 20, 2027 — approximately 10 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Justice under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Aug 20, 2027, in 10 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 27, 2026: 51/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 95% of 599 awards in this market (Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 1 offers.
Award size
At $75.5M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 597 priced Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $15K).
Incumbent at this agency
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC has 61 other awards from Department of Justice, totalling $1.3B, 2016–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 27, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: C47BNA8GM833
Location: ARLINGTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Nov 4, 2025
$2.3M
Not disclosed
Oct 31, 2025
$1.7M
Not disclosed
Oct 31, 2025
$1.0M
Not disclosed
Nov 7, 2025
$713,988
Not disclosed
Nov 3, 2025
$532,500
Not disclosed
Oct 31, 2025
$370,832
Not disclosed
Oct 31, 2025
$349,464
Not disclosed
Aug 13, 2026
$268,012.8
Not disclosed
Aug 13, 2026
$253,800
Not disclosed
Nov 7, 2025
$235,200

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related