This contract expires in 290 days (Aug 14, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC - INTEGRATED ENTERPRISE PORTALS (IEP) 1.5 BRIDGE

PIID: 205AE926F00106
Signed Date: Aug 14, 2026Effective Date: Aug 15, 2026End Date: Closes in 290 days
Award $
$142.7M
Vendor
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Aug 14, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$142.7M
Base & All Options
$183.3M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Internal Revenue Service
Contract Vehicle
Alliant 2
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QTCK18D0036
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
1
Place of Performance
ARLINGTON, VA

Description

INTEGRATED ENTERPRISE PORTALS (IEP) 1.5 BRIDGE

Context & Analysis

On Aug 14, 2026, Department of the Treasury obligated $142,686,525.52 to ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC for integrated enterprise portals (iep) 1.5 bridge. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 1 offer received. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA. The contract is scheduled through Aug 14, 2027 — approximately 10 months remaining.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Aug 14, 2027, in 10 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 26, 2026: 51/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed, with 1 offer. 83% of 344 awards in this market (Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 1 offers.
Award size
At $142.7M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 338 priced Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $3.2M).
Incumbent at this agency
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC has 58 other awards from Department of the Treasury, totalling $2.9B, 2018–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 26, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: C47BNA8GM833
Location: ARLINGTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Sep 21, 2026
$2.3M
Not disclosed
Sep 8, 2026
$1.8M
Not disclosed
Sep 28, 2026
$1.5M
Not disclosed
Aug 31, 2026
$1.3M
Not disclosed
Sep 11, 2026
$1.0M
Not disclosed
Sep 2, 2026
$654,072.92
Not disclosed
Sep 18, 2026
$545,780.8
Not disclosed
Sep 18, 2026
$421,012.14
Not disclosed
Sep 8, 2026
$419,177.5
Not disclosed
Sep 10, 2026
$357,782.4

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related