8A COMPETED

ALPHA OMEGA INTEGRATION LLC - NCEI INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SERVICES (ITSS)

PIID: 1332KP20FNEEN0057Solicitation ID: 1332KP20QNAAA0012
Effective Date: Jul 13, 2020End Date: Closed on May 31, 2026
Award $
$19.4M
Vendor
ALPHA OMEGA INTEGRATION LLC
NAICS
541511

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$19.4M
Base & All Options
$19.7M
Awarding Agency
Department of Commerce
Awarding Sub-Agency
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
NAICS Code
541511
Contract Vehicle
GSA MAS (legacy IT 70)
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
GS35F360GA
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
11
Place of Performance
NC

Description

NCEI INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SERVICES (ITSS)

Context & Analysis

Department of Commerce obligated $19,434,614.56 to ALPHA OMEGA INTEGRATION LLC for ncei information technology support services (itss). The award is classified under NAICS 541511. Competition extent: full and open competition with 11 offers received. The procurement used a 8A COMPETED set-aside. Performance is located in NC. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Commerce under NAICS 541511 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ended May 31, 2026 (5 months ago). Recompete signal as of Oct 20, 2026: 48/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed, with 11 offers. 83% of 268 awards in this market (Department of Commerce awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 4 offers.
Award size
At $19.4M, this award is larger than three in four of the 259 priced Department of Commerce awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years (median $1.7M).
Incumbent at this agency
ALPHA OMEGA INTEGRATION LLC has 7 other awards from Department of Commerce, totalling $170.2M, 2021–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Commerce awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 20, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: NF34JCA2PME3

Subcontractors on this Prime(2 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Nov 7, 2025
$1.7M
Not disclosed
Nov 6, 2025
$1.4M

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related