This contract expires in 338 days (Sep 30, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

Y

CGI FEDERAL INC. - UFMS/UAMS OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE FOR JMD

PIID: 15JPSS22F00000171
Signed Date: Jan 19, 2022Effective Date: Feb 1, 2022End Date: Closes in 338 days
Award $
$122.1M
Vendor
CGI FEDERAL INC.
NAICS
541519
Signed Date
Jan 19, 2022

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$122.1M
Awarding Agency
Department of Justice
Awarding Sub-Agency
Offices, Boards and Divisions
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
15JPSS22A00000026
Product Service Code
DF01 - IT AND TELECOM - IT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
FAIRFAX, VA

Description

UFMS/UAMS OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE FOR JMD

Context & Analysis

On Jan 19, 2022, Department of Justice obligated $122,079,770.1 to CGI FEDERAL INC. for ufms/uams operations and maintenance for jmd. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES and issued as a y contract. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in FAIRFAX, VA. The contract is scheduled through Sep 30, 2027 — approximately 11 months remaining.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Sep 30, 2027, in 11 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 25, 2026: 50/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 90% of 773 awards in this market (Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 3 offers.
Award size
At $122.1M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 2421 priced Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years (median $100K).
Incumbent at this agency
CGI FEDERAL INC. has 98 other awards from Department of Justice, totalling $690.7M, 2021–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 25, 2026.

Contractor Information

Contractor: CGI FEDERAL INC.
UEI: TRKEP1HEBNS5
Location: FAIRFAX, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(3 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Dec 11, 2025
$1.3M
Not disclosed
Dec 10, 2025
$937,670.4
Not disclosed
Dec 10, 2025
$561,062.4

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related