This contract expires in 36 days (Nov 28, 2026).

Browse related active opportunities

CHEMONICS INTERNATIONAL, INC. - IGF::CL::IGF - GHSC IDIQ - MALARIA TASK ORDER

PIID: AIDOAATO1500009
Effective Date: Apr 20, 2015End Date: Closes in 36 days
Award $
$2.9B
Vendor
CHEMONICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.
NAICS
541611

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$2.9B
Base & All Options
$3.3B
Awarding Sub-Agency
Agency for International Development
NAICS Code
541611
Contract Vehicle
USAID IDIQ
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
AIDOAAI1500004
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
DC

Description

IGF::CL::IGF - GHSC IDIQ - MALARIA TASK ORDER

Context & Analysis

Agency for International Development obligated $2,925,878,093.79 to CHEMONICS INTERNATIONAL, INC. for igf::cl::igf - ghsc idiq - malaria task order. The award is classified under NAICS 541611. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in DC. The contract is scheduled through Nov 28, 2026 — approximately 1 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Agency for International Development under NAICS 541611 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Nov 28, 2026, in 36 days. Recompete signal as of Oct 14, 2026: 61/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 86% of 37 awards in this market (Agency for International Development awards in NAICS 541611 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 5 offers.
Award size
At $2.9B, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 35 priced Agency for International Development awards in NAICS 541611 over the last 3 years (median $1.8M).
Incumbent at this agency
CHEMONICS INTERNATIONAL, INC. has 40 other awards from Agency for International Development, totalling $9.3B, 2021–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Agency for International Development awards in NAICS 541611 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 14, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: DSUSFJFR9A33

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Oct 24, 2025
$1.5M
Not disclosed
Apr 1, 2026
$660,000
Not disclosed
Mar 10, 2026
$303,331
Not disclosed
Jul 20, 2026
$275,320.81
Not disclosed
Jul 20, 2026
$271,092.78
Not disclosed
Jun 16, 2026
$262,764.84
Not disclosed
Apr 20, 2026
$233,503.02
Not disclosed
Apr 20, 2026
$218,747.96
Not disclosed
May 29, 2026
$213,614.41
Not disclosed
May 21, 2026
$165,542.62

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related