This contract expires in 81 days (Dec 2, 2026).

Browse related active opportunities

CHICKASAW STRATEGIC POINTE, LLC - IT (O&M AND DME) AND MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES FOR FDA'S ADVERSE EVENT REPORTING SYSTEM (FAERS) II DEVELOPMENT, ENHANCEMENT AND OPERATIONS (DME) & MAINTENANCE (O&M) SUPPORT.

PIID: 75F40126F19004
Signed Date: Apr 10, 2026Effective Date: Mar 23, 2026End Date: Closes in 81 days
Award $
$5.9M
Vendor
CHICKASAW STRATEGIC POINTE, LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Apr 10, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$5.9M
Base & All Options
$5.9M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Food and Drug Administration
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
75F40123D00026
Product Service Code
DF01 - IT AND TELECOM - IT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
NOT AVAILABLE FOR COMPETITION
Place of Performance
SILVER SPRING, MD

Description

IT (O&M AND DME) AND MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES FOR FDA'S ADVERSE EVENT REPORTING SYSTEM (FAERS) II DEVELOPMENT, ENHANCEMENT AND OPERATIONS (DME) & MAINTENANCE (O&M) SUPPORT.

Context & Analysis

On Apr 10, 2026, Department of Health and Human Services obligated $5,898,662.45 to CHICKASAW STRATEGIC POINTE, LLC for it (o&m and dme) and management support services for fda's adverse event reporting system (faers) ii development, enhancement and operations (dme) & maintenance (o&m) support.. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: not available for competition. Performance is located in SILVER SPRING, MD. The contract is scheduled through Dec 2, 2026 — approximately 3 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Health and Human Services under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

UEI: NQQJBJ3BBS28
Location: NORMAN, OK

Subcontractors on this Prime(7 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jun 1, 2026
$560,586.2
Not disclosed
May 28, 2026
$546,392
Not disclosed
May 6, 2026
$375,370
Not disclosed
Jun 10, 2026
$225,080
Not disclosed
May 6, 2026
$197,975.8
Not disclosed
May 6, 2026
$126,886.4
Not disclosed
May 5, 2026
$109,755

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related