This contract expires in 184 days (Apr 30, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

DELOITTE CONSULTING LLP - OCIO SCOR 28 - ITSSS-2 CALL ORDER

PIID: 15F06726F0000474
Signed Date: Apr 8, 2026Effective Date: Apr 17, 2026End Date: Closes in 184 days
Award $
$11.4M
Vendor
DELOITTE CONSULTING LLP
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Apr 8, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$11.4M
Base & All Options
$59.5M
Awarding Agency
Department of Justice
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
15F06724A0000335
Product Service Code
R499 - SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: OTHER
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
ARLINGTON, VA

Description

OCIO SCOR 28 - ITSSS-2 CALL ORDER

Context & Analysis

On Apr 8, 2026, Department of Justice obligated $11,362,551.36 to DELOITTE CONSULTING LLP for ocio scor 28 - itsss-2 call order. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA. The contract is scheduled through Apr 30, 2027 — approximately 6 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Justice under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Apr 30, 2027, in 6 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 26, 2026: 72/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 95% of 598 awards in this market (Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 1 offers.
Award size
At $11.4M, this award is larger than three in four of the 594 priced Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $15K).
Incumbent at this agency
DELOITTE CONSULTING LLP has 41 other awards from Department of Justice, totalling $257.3M, 2024–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Justice awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 26, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: CKV2L9GZKJK3
Location: ARLINGTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(6 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Sep 2, 2026
$7.4M
Not disclosed
Jul 22, 2026
$7.4M
Not disclosed
Jun 22, 2026
$7.4M
Not disclosed
Jul 24, 2026
$5.4M
Not disclosed
Jul 23, 2026
$5.2M
Not disclosed
Jul 24, 2026
$2.2M

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related