This contract expires in 222 days (Jun 2, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP - CND TO#5 FOR ANNUAL O&M WORK

PIID: 70T03026F7667N037
Signed Date: Jun 2, 2026Effective Date: Jun 3, 2026End Date: Closes in 222 days
Award $
$11.6M
Vendor
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
NAICS
541519
Signed Date
Jun 2, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$11.6M
Base & All Options
$11.6M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Transportation Security Administration
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
70T03023A7667N001
Product Service Code
DJ01 - IT AND TELECOM - SECURITY AND COMPLIANCE SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
SPRINGFIELD, DC

Description

CND TO#5 FOR ANNUAL O&M WORK

Context & Analysis

On Jun 2, 2026, Department of Homeland Security obligated $11,552,867.88 to DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP for cnd to#5 for annual o&m work. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in SPRINGFIELD, DC. The contract is scheduled through Jun 2, 2027 — approximately 7 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Homeland Security under NAICS 541519 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Jun 2, 2027, in 7 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 13, 2026: 57/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 93% of 701 awards in this market (Department of Homeland Security awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 3 offers.
Award size
At $11.6M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 2639 priced Department of Homeland Security awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years (median $177K).
Incumbent at this agency
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP has 31 other awards from Department of Homeland Security, totalling $196.1M, 2021–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Homeland Security awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 13, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: F9KSDU7L9VP6
Location: ARLINGTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(6 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Aug 7, 2026
$721,562.8
Not disclosed
Aug 4, 2026
$480,998
Not disclosed
Jul 27, 2026
$357,200
Not disclosed
Jul 27, 2026
$322,871.2
Not disclosed
Jul 29, 2026
$309,410.4
Not disclosed
Aug 6, 2026
$135,360

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related