This contract expires in 226 days (Apr 27, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC - THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ADDITIONAL SCIENTIFIC, TECHNICAL, AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE CIVICS STATISTICAL, DATA MANAGEMENT AND COORDINATION CENTER (SDMCC). SPECIFIC TASKS INCLUDE:-DATA MANAGEMENT AND ANALYSIS-STATISTICAL DESIGN

PIID: 75N93025F00001
Signed Date: Apr 23, 2025Effective Date: Jul 15, 2012End Date: Closes in 226 days
Award $
$7.3M
Vendor
DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Apr 23, 2025

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$7.3M
Base & All Options
$7.3M
Awarding Sub-Agency
National Institutes of Health
Contract Vehicle
CIO-SP3
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
HHSN316201200128W
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION AFTER EXCLUSION OF SOURCES
Number of Offers
1
Place of Performance
ROCKVILLE, MD

Description

THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ADDITIONAL SCIENTIFIC, TECHNICAL, AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE CIVICS STATISTICAL, DATA MANAGEMENT AND COORDINATION CENTER (SDMCC). SPECIFIC TASKS INCLUDE:-DATA MANAGEMENT AND ANALYSIS-STATISTICAL DESIGN

Context & Analysis

On Apr 23, 2025, Department of Health and Human Services obligated $7,250,972 to DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC for the contractor shall provide additional scientific, technical, and administrative services in support of the civics statistical, data management and coordination center (sdmcc). specific tasks include. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition after exclusion of sources with 1 offer received. Performance is located in ROCKVILLE, MD. The contract is scheduled through Apr 27, 2027 — approximately 8 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Health and Human Services under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

UEI: RVPLTBKK5287
Location: ROCKVILLE, MD

Subcontractors on this Prime(3 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Apr 28, 2026
$697,143.74
Not disclosed
Apr 28, 2026
$692,672.98
Not disclosed
Dec 31, 2025
$550,000

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related