This contract expires in 332 days (Sep 25, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC - NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH (NIH), NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ALLERGY AND INFECTIOUS DISEASE (NIAID) CLINICAL RESEARCH MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (CRMS) SUPPORT SERVICES

PIID: 140D0423F0996Solicitation ID: 140D0423Q0223
Signed Date: Sep 12, 2023Effective Date: Sep 26, 2023End Date: Closes in 332 days
Award $
$46.3M
Vendor
DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC
NAICS
541511
Signed Date
Sep 12, 2023

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$46.3M
Base & All Options
$111.0M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Departmental Offices
Contract Vehicle
GSA MAS
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QTCA19D00FW
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
5
Place of Performance
GAITHERSBURG, MD

Description

NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH (NIH), NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ALLERGY AND INFECTIOUS DISEASE (NIAID) CLINICAL RESEARCH MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (CRMS) SUPPORT SERVICES

Context & Analysis

On Sep 12, 2023, Department of the Interior obligated $46,266,108.12 to DIGITAL INFUZION, LLC for national institutes of health (nih), national institute of allergy and infectious disease (niaid) clinical research management system (crms) support services. The award is classified under NAICS 541511 — CUSTOM COMPUTER PROGRAMMING SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 5 offers received. Performance is located in GAITHERSBURG, MD. The contract is scheduled through Sep 25, 2027 — approximately 11 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of the Interior under NAICS 541511 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Sep 25, 2027, in 11 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 18, 2026: 19/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed, with 5 offers. 65% of 372 awards in this market (Department of the Interior awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 2 offers.
Award size
At $46.3M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 365 priced Department of the Interior awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years (median $295K).
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of the Interior awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 18, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: RVPLTBKK5287
Location: ROCKVILLE, MD

Subcontractors on this Prime(4 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Sep 25, 2026
$1.6M
Not disclosed
Sep 25, 2026
$308,009.8
Not disclosed
Apr 24, 2026
$-31,025.56
Not disclosed
Dec 23, 2025
$-182,888.87

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related