J

ECS FEDERAL, LLC - TECHNICAL ENGINEERING SUPPORT SERVICES (TESS) AWARD

PIID: 47QFRA25F0001Solicitation ID: 47QFRA25R0001
Signed Date: Apr 28, 2025Effective Date: Apr 28, 2025End Date: Closed on Sep 27, 2026
Award $
$83.2M
Vendor
ECS FEDERAL, LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Apr 28, 2025

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$83.2M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Acquisition Service
Contract Vehicle
Alliant 2
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QTCK18D0047
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
1
Place of Performance
ARLINGTON, VA

Description

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING SUPPORT SERVICES (TESS) AWARD

Context & Analysis

On Apr 28, 2025, General Services Administration obligated $83,163,236.89 to ECS FEDERAL, LLC for technical engineering support services (tess) award. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES and issued as a j contract. Competition extent: full and open competition with 1 offer received. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ended Sep 27, 2026 (30 days ago). Recompete signal as of Oct 27, 2026: 51/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed, with 1 offer. 97% of 994 awards in this market (General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 999 offers.
Award size
At $83.2M, this award is larger than three in four of the 1086 priced General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $250).
Incumbent at this agency
ECS FEDERAL, LLC has 9 other awards from General Services Administration, totalling $939.4M, 2019–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 27, 2026.

Contractor Information

Contractor: ECS FEDERAL, LLC
UEI: XYB4JU4PA6T4
Location: FAIRFAX, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jun 3, 2026
$2.6M
Not disclosed
Jun 3, 2026
$2.4M
Not disclosed
Jun 3, 2026
$1.2M
Not disclosed
Jun 1, 2026
$916,102.72
Not disclosed
May 28, 2026
$624,043.84
Not disclosed
Jun 2, 2026
$546,960
Not disclosed
Jun 2, 2026
$497,907.64
Not disclosed
Jun 1, 2026
$360,510
Not disclosed
Jun 2, 2026
$323,643.94
Not disclosed
Jun 5, 2026
$266,538.4

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related