This contract expires in 369 days (Sep 15, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

GUIDEHOUSE INC. - EOI::DEFEND THE SPEND (FEBRUARY 6, 2025)::EOI MODIFICATION TO DESCOPE NON-ESSENTIAL CONSULTING SERVICES RATE REVIEW OF THE HOME AND COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES (HCBS) AND PROGRAM OF ALL-INCLUSIVE CARE FOR THE ELDERLY (PACE) PROGRAMS

PIID: 75FCMC25FJ126
Signed Date: Sep 12, 2025Effective Date: Sep 16, 2025End Date: Closes in 369 days
Award $
$6.8M
Vendor
GUIDEHOUSE INC.
NAICS
541611
Signed Date
Sep 12, 2025

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$6.8M
Base & All Options
$18.1M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Contract Vehicle
GSA MAS (legacy)
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
GS00F045DA
Product Service Code
R499 - SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: OTHER
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
2
Place of Performance
MCLEAN, VA

Description

EOI::DEFEND THE SPEND (FEBRUARY 6, 2025)::EOI MODIFICATION TO DESCOPE NON-ESSENTIAL CONSULTING SERVICES RATE REVIEW OF THE HOME AND COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES (HCBS) AND PROGRAM OF ALL-INCLUSIVE CARE FOR THE ELDERLY (PACE) PROGRAMS

Context & Analysis

On Sep 12, 2025, Department of Health and Human Services obligated $6,768,081 to GUIDEHOUSE INC. for eoi::defend the spend (february 6, 2025)::eoi modification to descope non-essential consulting services rate review of the home and community-based services (hcbs) and program of all-inclusive care f. The award is classified under NAICS 541611 — ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 2 offers received. Performance is located in MCLEAN, VA. The contract is scheduled through Sep 15, 2027 — approximately 12 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Health and Human Services under NAICS 541611 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

Contractor: GUIDEHOUSE INC.
UEI: N9NJK877QJK9
Location: MC LEAN, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(2 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Aug 4, 2026
$334,468.15
Not disclosed
Aug 26, 2026
$287,272.33

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related