This contract expires in 272 days (Jul 27, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

INFINITY LABS LLC - SBIR PHASE III STRAFE TO 01

PIID: 47QFLA23F0147Solicitation ID: 47QFLA23Q0180
Signed Date: Jul 27, 2023Effective Date: Jul 28, 2023End Date: Closes in 272 days
Award $
$101.4M
Vendor
INFINITY LABS LLC
NAICS
541519
Signed Date
Jul 27, 2023

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$101.4M
Base & All Options
$564.0M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Acquisition Service
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QFLA23D0008
Product Service Code
AC12 - NATIONAL DEFENSE R&D SERVICES; DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - MILITARY; APPLIED RESEARCH
Extent Competed
NOT AVAILABLE FOR COMPETITION
Place of Performance
XENIA, OH

Description

SBIR PHASE III STRAFE TO 01

Context & Analysis

On Jul 27, 2023, General Services Administration obligated $101,395,489.66 to INFINITY LABS LLC for sbir phase iii strafe to 01. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES. Competition extent: not available for competition. Performance is located in XENIA, OH. The contract is scheduled through Jul 27, 2027 — approximately 9 months remaining.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Jul 27, 2027, in 9 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 26, 2026: 37/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Not competed. 98% of 963 awards in this market (General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 999 offers.
Award size
At $101.4M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 566 priced General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years (median $347K).
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 26, 2026.

Contractor Information

Contractor: INFINITY LABS LLC
UEI: F9T7KTL6J1Q4
Location: BEAVERCRK TWP, OH

Subcontractors on this Prime(3 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jul 28, 2026
$10.8M
Not disclosed
Sep 17, 2026
$5.4M
Not disclosed
Aug 14, 2026
$600,000

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related