This contract expires in 193 days (May 9, 2027).
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION - OFFICE OF NAVAL RESEARCH ONR NAVY ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING SUPPORT
Key Details
Description
OFFICE OF NAVAL RESEARCH ONR NAVY ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING SUPPORT
Context & Analysis
On May 8, 2023, General Services Administration obligated $14,526,557.65 to INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION for office of naval research onr navy enterprise resource planning support. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 1 offer received. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA. The contract is scheduled through May 9, 2027 — approximately 6 months remaining.
Market context
- Recompete outlook
- Ends May 9, 2027, in 6 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 21, 2026: 67/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
- Competition
- Competed, with 1 offer. 97% of 993 awards in this market (General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 999 offers.
- Award size
- At $14.5M, this award is larger than three in four of the 1085 priced General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $250).
- Incumbent at this agency
- INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION has 38 other awards from General Services Administration, totalling $1.6B, 2016–2026.
- Largest vendors in this market
By obligations, General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.
- CACI INTERNATIONAL INC — 18 awards, $7.4B
- BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HOLDING CORPORATION — 42 awards, $5.4B
- GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP — 29 awards, $4.6B
- SALIENT CRGT, INC. — 9 awards, $4.0B
- SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION — 9 awards, $2.8B
Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 21, 2026.
Contractor Information
Subcontractors on this Prime(6 disclosed)
First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.
| Subcontractor | Amount |
|---|---|
| Not disclosed May 27, 2026 | $527,201.25 |
| Not disclosed May 27, 2026 | $398,277.98 |
| Not disclosed May 22, 2026 | $284,759.14 |
| Not disclosed Jan 26, 2026 | $251,695.36 |
| Not disclosed Jan 15, 2026 | $203,410.22 |
| Not disclosed Jan 23, 2026 | $136,613.12 |
Related Federal Investment
Stay Updated
Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.