This contract expires in 214 days (Apr 14, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

KNIGHT POINT SYSTEMS, LLC - CSCII - ORDER TO FUND OPTION PERIOD 4

PIID: HC108426F0202Solicitation ID: HC102816R0012
Signed Date: Apr 1, 2026Effective Date: Apr 15, 2026End Date: Closes in 214 days
Award $
$34.1M
Vendor
KNIGHT POINT SYSTEMS, LLC
NAICS
541519
Signed Date
Apr 1, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$34.1M
Base & All Options
$34.1M
Awarding Agency
Department of Defense
Awarding Sub-Agency
Defense Information Systems Agency
Contract Vehicle
DISA ENCORE III
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
HC102818D0041
Product Service Code
DA01 - IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
CHAMBERSBURG, PA

Description

CSCII - ORDER TO FUND OPTION PERIOD 4

Context & Analysis

On Apr 1, 2026, Department of Defense obligated $34,107,993.6 to KNIGHT POINT SYSTEMS, LLC for cscii - order to fund option period 4. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in CHAMBERSBURG, PA. The contract is scheduled through Apr 14, 2027 — approximately 7 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Defense under NAICS 541519 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

UEI: NP74V9C64DN5
Location: RESTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(7 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jun 30, 2026
$157,108.17
Not disclosed
Jul 14, 2026
$132,532.55
Not disclosed
Jul 14, 2026
$132,532.55
Not disclosed
Jul 8, 2026
$90,459
Not disclosed
Jul 2, 2026
$85,288.5
Not disclosed
Jul 2, 2026
$77,692.84
Not disclosed
Jun 15, 2026
$76,492.8

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related