LINTECH-PRAGMATICS JV LLC - PROGRAM EXECUTIVE OFFICE FOR SIMULATION, INSTRUMENTATION, AND TRAINING (PEO STRI) CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICE (CIO) INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) SUPPORT SERVICES
Key Details
Description
PROGRAM EXECUTIVE OFFICE FOR SIMULATION, INSTRUMENTATION, AND TRAINING (PEO STRI) CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICE (CIO) INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) SUPPORT SERVICES
Context & Analysis
On Feb 27, 2023, Department of Defense obligated $47,132,258.51 to LINTECH-PRAGMATICS JV LLC for program executive office for simulation, instrumentation, and training (peo stri) chief information office (cio) information technology (it) support services. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 10 offers received. The procurement used a SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL set-aside. Performance is located in ORLANDO, FL.
Market context
- Recompete outlook
- Ended Jun 14, 2026 (4 months ago). Recompete signal as of Oct 18, 2026: 34/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
- Competition
- Competed, with 10 offers. 94% of 888 awards in this market (Department of Defense awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 3 offers.
- Award size
- At $47.1M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 3393 priced Department of Defense awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years (median $152K).
- Incumbent at this agency
- LINTECH-PRAGMATICS JV LLC has 2 other awards from Department of Defense, totalling $237K, in 2022.
- Largest vendors in this market
By obligations, Department of Defense awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years.
- GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP — 95 awards, $690.6M
- WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY HOLDING CO LLC — 27 awards, $676.8M
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION — 1 award, $478.8M
- NOVETTA SOLUTIONS, LLC — 31 awards, $473.3M
- IRON BOW TECHNOLOGIES, LLC — 16 awards, $375.7M
Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 18, 2026.
Contractor Information
Subcontractors on this Prime(4 disclosed)
First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.
| Subcontractor | Amount |
|---|---|
| Not disclosed Dec 5, 2025 | $97,925.96 |
| Not disclosed Dec 8, 2025 | $58,689 |
| Not disclosed Dec 5, 2025 | $44,811 |
| Not disclosed Dec 2, 2025 | $33,186.09 |
Stay Updated
Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.