This contract expires in 25 days (Nov 16, 2026).
MAXIMUS FEDERAL SERVICES, INC. - DEVELOPMENT, INFRASTRUCTURE, SECURITY, AND MODERNIZATION
Key Details
Description
DEVELOPMENT, INFRASTRUCTURE, SECURITY, AND MODERNIZATION
Context & Analysis
On Nov 14, 2025, Department of the Treasury obligated $15,247,215.16 to MAXIMUS FEDERAL SERVICES, INC. for development, infrastructure, security, and modernization. The award is classified under NAICS 541519 — OTHER COMPUTER RELATED SERVICES. Competition extent: not competed with 1 offer received. The procurement used a NO SET ASIDE USED. set-aside. Performance is located in TUCSON, AZ. The contract is scheduled through Nov 16, 2026 — approximately 1 month remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of the Treasury under NAICS 541519 — related awards are listed below.
Market context
- Recompete outlook
- Ends Nov 16, 2026, in 25 days. Recompete signal as of Oct 21, 2026: 70/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
- Competition
- Not competed. 89% of 910 awards in this market (Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 3 offers.
- Award size
- At $15.2M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 1612 priced Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years (median $254K).
- Incumbent at this agency
- MAXIMUS FEDERAL SERVICES, INC. has 14 other awards from Department of the Treasury, totalling $889.2M, 2019–2026.
- Largest vendors in this market
By obligations, Department of the Treasury awards in NAICS 541519 over the last 3 years.
- FCN INC — 500 awards, $1.2B
- LANCER INFORMATION SOLUTIONS, LLC — 20 awards, $402.1M
- FOUR LLC — 7 awards, $238.0M
- NANA REGIONAL CORPORATION INC. — 10 awards, $153.0M
- DELOITTE CONSULTING LLP — 11 awards, $147.0M
Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 21, 2026.
Contractor Information
Subcontractors on this Prime(5 disclosed)
First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.
| Subcontractor | Amount |
|---|---|
| Not disclosed Nov 17, 2025 | $1.6M |
| Not disclosed Nov 17, 2025 | $575,492.88 |
| Not disclosed Nov 17, 2025 | $360,000 |
| Not disclosed Jan 16, 2026 | $342,760 |
| Not disclosed Nov 17, 2025 | $341,040 |
Related Federal Investment
Similar Awards
SALESFORCE SEWP CATALOG NNG15SD29B
LANCER INFORMATION SOLUTIONS, LLC
$352.4M
IBM SOFTWARE LICENSING, MAINTENANCE, SUPPORT AND SUBSCRIPTION FOR IRS
FOUR LLC
$259.4M
BROADCOM SOFTWARE LICENSE AND MAINT
FCN, INC.
$242.7M
BROADCOM SOFTWARE LICENSE AND MAINT
FCN, INC.
$240.3M
BASE AWARD FOR IRS CISCO CATALOG. BASE YEAR 12 MONTHS WITH FOUR 12-MONTH OPTION PERIODS.
FCN, INC.
$233.5M
Stay Updated
Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.