This contract expires in 246 days (May 16, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

PERATON INC. - SITEC 3 EOM PROVIDES USSOCOM WITH O&M SERVICES TO MAINTAIN NETOPS, MAINTAIN SYSTEMS & NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE, PROVIDE END USER & COMMON DEVICE SUPPORT, PROVIDE CONFIGURATION, CHANGE, LICENSE, & ASSET MGMT. CONDUCT TRAINING AND PERFORM IMACS SERVICES.

PIID: 47QFCA24F0002Solicitation ID: 47QFCA23R0003
Signed Date: Oct 31, 2023Effective Date: Oct 31, 2023End Date: Closes in 246 days
Award $
$818.6M
Vendor
PERATON INC.
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Oct 31, 2023

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$818.6M
Base & All Options
$2.8B
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Acquisition Service
Contract Vehicle
Alliant 2
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QTCK18D0011
Product Service Code
DG01 - IT AND TELECOM - NETWORK SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
3
Place of Performance
TAMPA, FL

Description

SITEC 3 EOM PROVIDES USSOCOM WITH O&M SERVICES TO MAINTAIN NETOPS, MAINTAIN SYSTEMS & NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE, PROVIDE END USER & COMMON DEVICE SUPPORT, PROVIDE CONFIGURATION, CHANGE, LICENSE, & ASSET MGMT. CONDUCT TRAINING AND PERFORM IMACS SERVICES.

Context & Analysis

On Oct 31, 2023, General Services Administration obligated $818,589,723 to PERATON INC. for sitec 3 eom provides ussocom with o&m services to maintain netops, maintain systems & network infrastructure, provide end user & common device support, provide configuration, change, license, & asset . The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 3 offers received. Performance is located in TAMPA, FL. The contract is scheduled through May 16, 2027 — approximately 8 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from General Services Administration under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

Contractor: PERATON INC.
UEI: ZBPQEJVECCT4
Location: HERNDON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jul 24, 2026
$7.5M
Not disclosed
May 4, 2026
$1.5M
Not disclosed
Nov 10, 2025
$1.4M
Not disclosed
Jun 5, 2026
$1.4M
Not disclosed
Jan 6, 2026
$1.4M
Not disclosed
May 5, 2026
$980,250
Not disclosed
May 4, 2026
$760,449.58
Not disclosed
Jul 7, 2026
$596,000.74
Not disclosed
Jun 25, 2026
$365,548.28
Not disclosed
Jul 23, 2026
$232,814.59

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related