This contract expires in 278 days (Jul 31, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC - OII RBIS O&M AND DME TASK ORDER

PIID: 75F40126F19012
Signed Date: Apr 20, 2026Effective Date: Mar 25, 2026End Date: Closes in 278 days
Award $
$11.1M
Vendor
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC
NAICS
541511
Signed Date
Apr 20, 2026

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$11.1M
Base & All Options
$11.1M
Awarding Sub-Agency
Food and Drug Administration
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
75F40122A00013
Product Service Code
DF01 - IT AND TELECOM - IT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Place of Performance
BRINKLOW, MD

Description

OII RBIS O&M AND DME TASK ORDER

Context & Analysis

On Apr 20, 2026, Department of Health and Human Services obligated $11,092,542.93 to BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC for oii rbis o&m and dme task order. The award is classified under NAICS 541511 — CUSTOM COMPUTER PROGRAMMING SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition. Performance is located in BRINKLOW, MD. The contract is scheduled through Jul 31, 2027 — approximately 9 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Health and Human Services under NAICS 541511 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Jul 31, 2027, in 9 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 25, 2026: 50/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed. 82% of 707 awards in this market (Department of Health and Human Services awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 2 offers.
Award size
At $11.1M, this award is larger than three in four of the 722 priced Department of Health and Human Services awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years (median $1.3M).
Incumbent at this agency
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC has 320 other awards from Department of Health and Human Services, totalling $5.5B, 2011–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, Department of Health and Human Services awards in NAICS 541511 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 25, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: JCBMLGPE6Z71
Location: MCLEAN, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(5 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Apr 28, 2026
$1.2M
Not disclosed
Apr 25, 2026
$312,559
Not disclosed
Apr 27, 2026
$212,204
Not disclosed
May 5, 2026
$168,618
Not disclosed
Jul 8, 2026
$125,836

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related