This contract expires in 320 days (Sep 11, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

R

BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC - AFRL SHADOW RAPTOR

PIID: 47QFCA25F0033Solicitation ID: 47QFCA25R0003
Signed Date: Sep 12, 2025Effective Date: Sep 12, 2025End Date: Closes in 320 days
Award $
$306.5M
Vendor
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Sep 12, 2025

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$306.5M
Base & All Options
$1.2B
Awarding Sub-Agency
Federal Acquisition Service
Contract Vehicle
Alliant 2
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
47QTCK18D0004
Product Service Code
DD01 - IT AND TELECOM - SERVICE DELIVERY SUPPORT SERVICES: ITSM, OPERATIONS CENTER, PROJECT/PM (LABOR)
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
1
Place of Performance
ROME, NY

Description

AFRL SHADOW RAPTOR

Context & Analysis

On Sep 12, 2025, General Services Administration obligated $306,517,876 to BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC for afrl shadow raptor. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES and issued as a r contract. Competition extent: full and open competition with 1 offer received. Performance is located in ROME, NY. The contract is scheduled through Sep 11, 2027 — approximately 11 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from General Services Administration under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Market context

Recompete outlook
Ends Sep 11, 2027, in 11 months. Recompete signal as of Oct 25, 2026: 50/100, combining time to the end date, the incumbent's history with this agency, whether the award was competed, and its size.
Competition
Competed, with 1 offer. 97% of 994 awards in this market (General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years) were competed; median 999 offers.
Award size
At $306.5M, this award is larger than 19 in 20 of the 1086 priced General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years (median $250).
Incumbent at this agency
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC has 165 other awards from General Services Administration, totalling $28.7B, 2010–2026.
Largest vendors in this market

By obligations, General Services Administration awards in NAICS 541512 over the last 3 years.

Computed from USAspending award data on Oct 25, 2026.

Contractor Information

UEI: JCBMLGPE6Z71
Location: MCLEAN, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Feb 9, 2026
$19.1M
Not disclosed
Aug 28, 2026
$13.2M
Not disclosed
Feb 11, 2026
$10.3M
Not disclosed
Jan 8, 2026
$9.8M
Not disclosed
Sep 30, 2026
$9.7M
Not disclosed
Sep 1, 2026
$7.4M
Not disclosed
Feb 26, 2026
$6.4M
Not disclosed
Jun 25, 2026
$4.0M
VISION POINT SYSTEMS, INC.
Oct 21, 2025
$3.4M
Not disclosed
Dec 16, 2025
$3.0M

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related