This contract expires in 160 days (Feb 19, 2027).

Browse related active opportunities

ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC - THIS TASK ORDER IS FOR AN ENTERPRISE-WIDE DIGITAL AND CUSTOMER CARE PLATFORMS AND SERVICES SOLUTION (ENTERPRISE-WIDE DIGITAL AND CUSTOMER CARE SOLUTION, AKA EWDCCPS, AKA DCC) THAT WILL ENABLE AN FSA-BRANDED OMNI-CHANNEL ENGAGEMENT APPROACH LED BY A MOBILE-FIRST, MOBILE-COMPLETE, AND MOBILE-CONTINUOUS DIGITAL PLATFORM SUPPORTING THE COMPLETE LIFECYCLE OF STUDENT FINANCING.

PIID: 91003119F0003
Signed Date: Feb 20, 2019Effective Date: Feb 20, 2019End Date: Closes in 160 days
Award $
$942.6M
Vendor
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC
NAICS
541512
Signed Date
Feb 20, 2019

Key Details

Dollars Obligated
$942.6M
Base & All Options
$1.1B
Awarding Sub-Agency
Department of Education
Contract Vehicle
CIO-SP3
Parent IDIQ (PIID)
HHSN316201200002W
Product Service Code
R415 - SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: TECHNOLOGY SHARING/UTILIZATION
Extent Competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION
Number of Offers
4
Place of Performance
ARLINGTON, VA

Description

THIS TASK ORDER IS FOR AN ENTERPRISE-WIDE DIGITAL AND CUSTOMER CARE PLATFORMS AND SERVICES SOLUTION (ENTERPRISE-WIDE DIGITAL AND CUSTOMER CARE SOLUTION, AKA EWDCCPS, AKA DCC) THAT WILL ENABLE AN FSA-BRANDED OMNI-CHANNEL ENGAGEMENT APPROACH LED BY A MOBILE-FIRST, MOBILE-COMPLETE, AND MOBILE-CONTINUOUS DIGITAL PLATFORM SUPPORTING THE COMPLETE LIFECYCLE OF STUDENT FINANCING.

Context & Analysis

On Feb 20, 2019, Department of Education obligated $942,639,630.41 to ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC for this task order is for an enterprise-wide digital and customer care platforms and services solution (enterprise-wide digital and customer care solution, aka ewdccps, aka dcc) that will enable an fsa-b. The award is classified under NAICS 541512 — COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN SERVICES. Competition extent: full and open competition with 4 offers received. Performance is located in ARLINGTON, VA. The contract is scheduled through Feb 19, 2027 — approximately 5 months remaining. This award is one of several similar procurements from Department of Education under NAICS 541512 — related awards are listed below.

Contractor Information

UEI: C47BNA8GM833
Location: ARLINGTON, VA

Subcontractors on this Prime(10 disclosed)

First-tier subawards from USASpending’s FSRS reporting. Sub-recipient names are often partially disclosed or redacted; amounts reflect the sub portion only.

SubcontractorAmount
Not disclosed
Jan 22, 2026
$1.4M
Not disclosed
Apr 10, 2026
$1.2M
Not disclosed
May 20, 2026
$1.1M
Not disclosed
Dec 8, 2025
$913,114.42
Not disclosed
Feb 20, 2026
$794,919.6
Not disclosed
Jan 29, 2026
$384,712.98
Not disclosed
Mar 10, 2026
$351,226
Not disclosed
Apr 21, 2026
$309,435
Not disclosed
Jun 30, 2026
$192,631.58
Not disclosed
Mar 10, 2026
$171,738

Stay Updated

Get notified about new opportunities matching your interests.

Related